Articles in this section

Consolidations in Sage Intacct

Updated:

In Sage Intacct, when you run consolidations after month-end, there are 2 options available:

  1. Update consolidation with net changes (recommended)
  2. Delete and re-consolidate

We have identified an issue in our refresh process that if you choose option 2 “Delete and re-consolidate”, It creates the new entry in the Data Warehouse, but it does not delete the original entry.

To correct the issue, a manual refresh of the consolidated period is required.

Was this article useful?
Like
Dislike
Help us improve this page
Please provide feedback or comments
Access denied
Access denied